Harmonium Live

1 If He’s Ever Near
2 Find a River
3 Don’t Think Twice, it’s All Right
4 I Live On A Battlefield
5 It Makes No Difference
6 Reason To Believe
7 That’s The Way That The World Goes ‘Round
8 Lost’ And Lookin’
9 Seven Shades Of Blue
10 Crossroads
11 Love’s Enough

* dubbel-cd met ‘Ricky Koole